Paris chauffeured services

Parisdrive assembles authentic chauffeurs in Paris area, French provinces and Europe for your business and recreational trips.

Our professional drivers are proficient in chauffeured airport and station transfers, door to door pick up and drop off, and hourly or daily cars hire.

Our services Book now

A network of drivers with high required level

Parisdrive comes from the French Grande remise, the prestigious corps of professional chauffeurs with luxury cars. From this historic and selective profession, we maintain a quality of services recognized and appreciated by our private and professional customers. From the booking process to the accomplishment of each trip, we remain attentive to the satisfaction of those who, more and more, trust us for their trips in our chauffeured cars.

Our vehicles with drivers

Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Parisdrive has a large fleet of vehicles. From the top-of-the-range French sedan to the German prestige car, you are assured that a vehicle adapted to your needs will be deployed.

Our cars with drivers

Our private drivers

Multi-directional road

Parisdrive drivers are punctual and know their geographical areas. In Paris or in another French conurbation, you are sure to reach your destination in the best conditions.

Awaiting drivers

Our drivers are experienced, courteous and discreet in all circumstances. As professionals, they are properly dressed and ensure your satisfaction in vehicles offering many services.

Our chauffeured services

Paris Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle acces

Airport and station transfers

Enjoy an individualized transfer to and from Paris airports and train stations. We cover the whole Paris area airport and rail network (airports: Roissy Charles de Gaulle, Paris-Orly, Paris-Le Bourget, Beauvais-Tillé and Parisian mainline train stations).

Tour de l'Horloge Conciergerie Paris

Hourly and daily services

This custom solution allows you to privatize a car with driver for a defined period (from one hour to several days). This made to measure service includes the transport and waiting of the driver and is suited to your professional or recreational trips, family or medical imperatives.

Paris, France and Europe transfers

Door to door trips

A dedicated chauffeur drives you to your destination from the place and at time of your choice. This offer is suitable for travelling one-way or with a scheduled trip back the same day or at a later date, to and from Paris region, in the provinces (interregional transfers) and in the rest of Europe (international transfers).

A five star service

Parisdrive review october 2019

Average rating on last 100 customer reviews (October 2019).

Customer testimonials

I found making reservations convenient. Parisdrive people were quick to respond to my needs and flexible in making any adjustments. Their drivers are punctual and friendly. I use their services everytime I return in Paris.

Patrick L. Seattle, USA

Everything was very good. The driver arrived on time and vehicle was the right size for us and our luggage and was as ordered. The driver was very helpful and gave us all the assistance we needed. Thank you for your first class service.

Tracy and Kevin H. London, UK

The service was excellent, booking team and driver were very helpful and car was very clean and comfortable. Great service all around, very satisfied, I will recommend your service and use it when I come back to France.

Tim P. Sydney, Australia

Excellent service, easy to book. Would highly recommend. I was very pleased by the quality and efficiency of your service. The driver was on time and helpful. Worked out great and I will definitely recommend your services.

Gerhard B. Munich, Germany

Voitures avec chauffeur

Parisdrive regroupe d'authentiques VTC pour vos déplacements professionnels et récréatifs à Paris et sa région, en Province et en Europe.

Nos chauffeurs privés sont maîtres en transferts aéroports et gares, transferts point à point et mises à disposition horaire.

Nos services Réserver

Un réseau de chauffeurs aux exigences élevées

Parisdrive provient de la Grande remise (GR), la prestigieuse profession de chauffeurs avec voitures de luxe. De cette activité historique à l'accès sélectif, nous conservons une qualité de services reconnue et appréciée de nos clients particuliers comme professionnels. Depuis le processus de réservation à l'exécution de chaque déplacement, nous demeurons attentifs à la satisfaction de celles et ceux qui, toujours plus nombreux, nous accordent leur confiance pour leurs déplacements.

Nos véhicules avec chauffeurs

Mercedes-Benz Classe S

Parisdrive dispose d'une vaste flotte de véhicules. De la berline française haut de gamme à la voiture de prestige allemande, vous êtes assuré du déploiement d'un véhicule adapté à vos besoins.

Nos chauffeurs privés

Route multi-directions

Les chauffeurs Parisdrive sont ponctuels et maîtrisent leurs secteurs géographiques. À Paris ou dans une autre agglomération, vous êtes certain de rallier votre destination dans les meilleures dispositions.

Chauffeurs élegants en attente

Nos chauffeurs VTC sont expérimentés et courtois en toutes circonstances. En bons professionnels, ils sont correctement vêtus et veillent à votre satisfaction à bord de véhicules offrant de nombreux services.

Nos services VTC

Transferts aéroports et gares

Bénéficiez d'un transfert personnalisé au départ et à l'arrivée des aéroports et gares parisiens. Nous couvrons l'ensemble du réseau aéroportuaire (Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle, Orly, Le Bourget, Beauvais-Tillé) et ferroviaire (gares SNCF grandes lignes) francilien.

Mises à disposition horaire

Grâce à la mise à disposition, vous privatisez une voiture avec chauffeur pour une durée déterminée (d’une heure à plusieurs jours). Ce service sur-mesure inclut transport et attente du chauffeur et convient pour vos déplacements à finalité professionnelle, récréative, par impératif familial ou médical.

Transferts point à point

Un chauffeur dédié vous conduit à destination depuis le lieu et à l'horaire de votre choix. Cette solution convient pour les déplacements en trajet unique (aller simple) ou avec un retour programmé le jour même ou à une date ultérieure dans toute la région parisienne.

Témoignages

Vous avez conduit mes collaborateurs en maintes occasions et leur retour a toujours été très positif. Je recommande Parisdrive sans réserve pour la qualité de vos prestations et votre réactivité. Continuez ainsi !

Philippe Lemarchand BNP Paribas

Mon cabinet a trouvé LA société de chauffeurs privés : ponctualité des chauffeurs, une équipe disponible et des véhicules confortables. Satisfait au point de recourir à Parisdrive pour mes déplacements personnels.

François Girard Directeur associé G&B

Nous pouvons assurer, mon époux et moi, avoir toujours été satisfaits du service Parisdrive et de leurs chauffeurs, que ce soient pour nos transferts ou des locations horaires comme pour notre visite au château de Versailles.

Mélanie Duvernet Particulier

Les chauffeurs Parisdrive connaissent parfaitement Paris. Ils sont ponctuels et empruntent les meilleurs itinéraires. Merci au reste de l'équipe pour l'optimisation des parcours en rapport avec nos plannings serrés.

Nicolas Louvois Vivendi